Loading…
It’s not  2014 anymore. Visit Sched’s 2015 Austin Guide =>
Back To Schedule
Saturday, March 8 • 3:30pm - 4:30pm
The Rest is Rising: Entrepreneurship in America

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Steve Case has worn several hats over the years: as an entrepreneur he co-founded America Online and brought the Internet to the masses; as a venture capitalist, he invests in people and ideas that are changing the world; and as a philanthropist and advocate he has championed the cause of entrepreneurs and startups everywhere.

Join Steve, founder and CEO of Revolution and one of America’s most respected entrepreneurs, and Emily Chang of Bloomberg TV, for an in-depth conversation about the trends and ideas shaping our future. He will explore the changing geography of entrepreneurship in America, the impact of politics and public policy on our most promising startups and the challenges associated with marrying vision and execution.

View official listing on sxsw.com
http://schedule.sxsw.com/2014/events/event_IAP995126

Speakers
avatar for Steve Case

Steve Case

Chairman & CEORevolution Ventures
avatar for Emily Chang

Emily Chang

AnchorBloomberg TVEmily Chang is the San Francisco-based anchor of "Bloomberg West," Bloomberg Television's weekday technology program airing at 10am PT/1pm ET and 3pm PT/6pm ET from the network's San Francisco studio. Chang reports on global technology, software and Internet companies... Read More →


Saturday March 8, 2014 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Austin Convention Center, Exhibit Hall 5 500 E Cesar Chavez St

Attendees (0)